Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Orzehoskie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ted Orzehoskie

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Surya Dutta

Surya Dutta

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted is the best. He is approachable and he has knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend his service."
Profile photo of Arely Flores

Arely Flores

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Sarah Folkening

Sarah Folkening

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful agent and staff"
Profile photo of Amarish D

Amarish D

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and great office staff."
Profile photo of John Blumenshine III

John Blumenshine III

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and friendly. Over 20 years of excellent service."
Profile photo of Laura Struck

Laura Struck

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted and his family have always been helpful with our home and auto needs the staff is friendly I’ve been with them for years and would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Lisa Schwind

Lisa Schwind

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your office is very professional and responds very quickly. You found me the best value around. thank you all"
Profile photo of Rosa Oviedo

Rosa Oviedo

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of William Sproling

William Sproling

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are just like family."
Profile photo of Thomas Stonis

Thomas Stonis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are polite, knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ron Darnell

Ron Darnell

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy place to work with. Ted is a good manager. Jamie is always polite and friendly. Good people. Great service, very prompt."
Profile photo of Mistie Norten-Hill

Mistie Norten-Hill

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted Orzehoskie and his entire team has been great to work with. They have always been quick to respond and make sure we are well taken care of."
Profile photo of Surya Dutta

Surya Dutta

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted, Brand and their office understands insurance business. They are very professional and helpful. I trust their judgement and I highly recommend him. I use their service a lot!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lemke

Jeffrey Lemke

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has met all expectations."
Profile photo of Kendall Koenig

Kendall Koenig

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted and his team did a great job of getting us a good price on our home and auto bundled. While we had good service with Allstate, their prices kept creeping up and State Farm beat them by a mile. So glad their office reached out to us to consider a change."
Profile photo of Jan, Rose Kilanski

Jan, Rose Kilanski

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is excellent, no problems or concerns at this time."
Profile photo of Judi Halter

Judi Halter

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from progressive and combined my renters insurance and auto and saved 36.00 a mont on my premiums! Very Happy!"
Profile photo of cassie scholz

cassie scholz

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"no complaints, easy to each out to and fast at responding."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Flores

Jacqueline Flores

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PROFESSIONALISM SHOWN TO ME AT THIS STATE FARM LOCATION. THEY GO FAR BEYOND WITH THEIR SERVICES, ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM."
Profile photo of Dawnie Kovak

Dawnie Kovak

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy set up Great guy Honest Cheap rates Thank you so much for saving me over 40$ month."
Profile photo of Bing Bourdage

Bing Bourdage

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted is great! He always takes the time to explain things when I don’t understand. He responds right away! I highly recommend Ted!"
Profile photo of K8 Haus

K8 Haus

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"New client, Justin has been terrific. Very professional, returns calls and e-mails immediately. We are very happy with changing over to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Joel Lewon

Joel Lewon

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just talk to Ted and he resolve all issues with the cards of proof of insurance thank you Ted for being so thoughtful and so professional"
Profile photo of Alex Marunde

Alex Marunde

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service thanks for having me as a customer!"
Profile photo of matt K

matt K

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional"