Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Orzehoskie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ted Orzehoskie

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Felicia Pocius

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and really great price"

Kurt Schneider

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ted and his crew are always Johnny on the spot in service and follow-up. Great to have him as my agent."

Nancy Kelley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ted is always available for questions and very knowledgeable."

Lisa Schwind

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your office is very professional and responds very quickly. You found me the best value around. thank you all"

matt K

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional"

Carlos Pernia

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Arun Narang

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is always helpful especially Maria & Brad . Whatever needs to be done they get it done. Have been State farm customer for 45 years . Very professional & fair in handling any loss claims i have had over years of time ."

Wendy Morhardt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really need to thank Brad Kirk with help with cars. Also for helping with mail with older owners Statefarm mail! Thank You so much"

Ryan A

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

John Katkus

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and I like doing business with State Farm"

Kat Hollister

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember and I love the service. Mr. Orzehoskie and his team have always provided great customer service with any issues I have come upon. Highly recommended! My whole family has the same agent."

Surya Dutta

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted is the best. He is approachable and he has knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend his service."

Arely Flores

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"

Sarah Folkening

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful agent and staff"

Amarish D

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and great office staff."

John Blumenshine III

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and friendly. Over 20 years of excellent service."

Laura Struck

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted and his family have always been helpful with our home and auto needs the staff is friendly I’ve been with them for years and would recommend them to everyone"

Rosa Oviedo

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Thomas Stonis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are polite, knowledgeable and very helpful."

Ron Darnell

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy place to work with. Ted is a good manager. Jamie is always polite and friendly. Good people. Great service, very prompt."

Mistie Norten-Hill

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted Orzehoskie and his entire team has been great to work with. They have always been quick to respond and make sure we are well taken care of."

Surya Dutta

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted, Brand and their office understands insurance business. They are very professional and helpful. I trust their judgement and I highly recommend him. I use their service a lot!"

Jeffrey Lemke

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has met all expectations."

Kendall Koenig

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted and his team did a great job of getting us a good price on our home and auto bundled. While we had good service with Allstate, their prices kept creeping up and State Farm beat them by a mile. So glad their office reached out to us to consider a change."

Jan, Rose Kilanski

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is excellent, no problems or concerns at this time."